Happy iNSD! Sale & a FREEBIE :)

Standard

My iNSD 50% off sale has started early over at Scrap Flower!  I also have a brand new collection called “Crayzee Kewl” that will be available for a limited time at a very low bundled price of 3.12 Euros, $4.00 🙂  Another bit of news…starting June 1st I will only be at Scrap Flower…keeping up with three stores is just too much for me right now 😦  I will still be doing some JenN {squared} designing with Jen Yurko over at Scrap Takeout, but everything else will be at Scrap Flower only 😉  I have a little freebie down at the bottom of this post…just a sample of my “Stack-a-Lackin'” products 🙂

A freebie for you!  One merged stacked papers with journaling strip sample, 12×12 inches, saved in .jpg format 😉  I hope you enjoy it!  Click the image to download 🙂

jhd-stackalackin-freebie600

One response »

Leave a Reply

