Stack-a-Lackin’ Good :)

Standard

Happy March! ย Our month is starting out kind of rough…my 17 year old, Joshua, had all four of his wisdom teeth extracted this last Tuesday…he is doing pretty well now, and even went back to school yesterday ๐Ÿ™‚ ย A few of us are sick/feeling sick…I am looking forward to nicer weather so we can open up the windows again! ย It is supposed to get up to 70, this weekend, so today might be my lucky day ๐Ÿ˜‰ ย heehee!

On the design front, I have a new pack of stacked papers up at Scrap Flower – I used various papers from my Grunge-Fitti paper line ๐Ÿ˜‰ ย I am also hoping to get another freebie created for you guys, in the near future, so keep an eye out for that ๐Ÿ˜€

 

The March Petal Picks are up now too ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

