Black Friday Sales and a FREEBIE for you :)

Standard

I hope those of you who celebrate Thanksgiving had a wonderful one πŸ™‚ Β My 6 year old daughter, Chloe, made our Thanksgiving extra special by surprising each of us with two specially decorated envelopes that she drew crayon pictures on and little cut out shapes with smiley faces on them inside, and she asked us each what we were thankful for before we opened the envelopes…it was so sweet!! Β She is crazy about kitty cats and loves the Beanie Baby cats, so I gave her one of the new cats that I was saving for Christmas and her birthday…she loved it and renamed it Goldie instead of Tangles πŸ˜‰ Β I think she now has around 15 of these cats!! LOL Β We cannot have a cat in the house since my son Joshua is allergic to them, so this is the next best thing, I guess… πŸ˜› Β Today is going to be a chillaxin’ kind of day…we are going to hang out around the house, probably do a bit of unpacking and organizing, and just enjoy the vacation day πŸ™‚ Β I usually do not get into the Black Friday sales…people are way too crazy out there! Β I do have some sales in my stores, one of which is a really cool idea…Ginger Scraps has a Coffee Shop open where we designers can add up to five products at a time and each one of them is on sale for 50% up to 80% off! Β I have five products in there right now, and will be changing them out during the weekend πŸ˜‰

My Full-On Randomness Bundle is 75% off today…that is 10 packs of papers for $5.00 πŸ™‚

My Flying Free kit is only $1.00 πŸ™‚

My Almost Vintage kit is $1.00 πŸ™‚

Grunge-fitti {three} is on sale for $1.00 πŸ™‚

And finally, my Attitude of Gratitude: Grungy Damasks are $1.00 πŸ˜‰

I have several $1.00 deals in my store at Scrap Takeout, as well…here are a few of them πŸ™‚

 

I usually send out a freebie anytime that I send out a newsletter, which I rarely send out newsletters lately, so I thought I would change things up a bit and post a freebie on my blog…I hope you all enjoy it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

