“Flying Free!” and other new releases :)

Standard

Oh no…I’m slacking again on my blog posting…eek!  That means this will be a longer post for the past three weeks of releases I’ve had 😛  This first kit is called “Flying Free!” and I’m super happy with it…I really enjoyed making the elements on this one, which I usually despise elements! lol  I also have moved some older products from The Digi Chick over to the stores.  These products are available at both STO and GS 😉

These two CU brush packs are only at GS, right now.

This one is an older pack…I’ve always loved the colors and edges, so I’ve brought it back to life 😉

Leave a Reply

