Go Team! GS Buffet Sale :)

Standard

Happy August, everyone!!  My kids (6, 15, and 16) were all three so excited that today is August 1st because Minecraft, one of their favorite games, is releasing a bunch of new add-ons today.  I personally cannot stand the graphics in that game…it is just a bunch of blocky pixels!! lol  Click on the link to it and you will see what I mean 😛  Anyhoodle, my birthday is in 3 days…eek!  I am going to be the big 37…*le sigh*  I feel way younger than that though, which I guess is a good thing!  I am hoping that we’ll be able to go to the Madison County Nature Trail on Saturday morning, and maybe have a picnic there, before it gets too hot 🙂  The kids and I went to Big Spring International Park’s lagoon, this morning, to feed the ducks, geese, pigeons, and fish…it was fun, but uber hot…we should have gone earlier in the morning.  This was our second time to visit, and again, I was blown away by how many geese there are there!! 🙂

Alrighty, on to the products…I have three new products on sale for $1.50 each that coordinate with the August “Go Team!” Buffet at Ginger Scraps 🙂

And that’s it for today!  I will have more new products debuting on August 3rd 🙂  Off to do some ironing…woohoo! 😛

Leave a comment