Happy New Year!

Standard

I meant to post something earlier but forgot until just now while I was trying to fall asleep 😛 Resolutions and new plans for this blog are coming soon!  Just a few resolutions, so far…

1. Be more patient with my family…especially my kids.
2. Exercise weekly…Mon. – Fri. when possible.
3. Eat healthier…more veggies for sure!
4. Blog more…I want to record what happens this year…I’m not sure why I stopped blogging so many years back!  It is always fun to go back through and read about what our family was up to back then…I miss that 🙂

K, that’s it for now…I need to get some sleep…I’m babysitting one of Chloe’s friends tomorrow 😉

Leave a Reply

