Happy New Year…belated! lol

Standard

February is here already…eek!  I still need to figure out what I am going to do for V’day for my hubby and kiddos!

There have been a few changes over the past two months…one being that I closed Inspiration Lane 10 days ago, which is sad but I really am enjoying NOT having to do any site owner work!  I’m still over at The Digi Chick, and I will be putting products up at Jen Yurko’s store eventually 🙂  For any of you who miss the IL forum, feel free to head over to Jen’s forum to hang out with us there! ❤

Jen and I created a new kit as JenN {squared} called fun-a-delic and I have three new products that debuted a week ago…

fun-a-delic {the kit}

Eclectic Funk

Hawt Dawts {papers}

Hawt Dawts {alphas}

 

Alrighty, I guess I should scoot…it’s about time to start breakfast and everyone else is still asleep 😛  Yay for the weekend!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

