January Updates :)

Standard

January has been a busy month, for me!  Chloe has been learning new things, every day, and is saying so many cute things now 🙂  She’s also been getting that 2 year old attitude even though she is just going on 23 months! lol  She’s happy and full of energy, for the most part, but when she has her melt-downs…phew…watch out! LOL  She’s such a joy to be around, though 🙂

I had my wonderful yearly examination, the Monday before last, and they found a few cysts in my right breast.  I had a mammogram and ultrasound, last Friday, and saw a general surgeon on Monday.  The mammogram and ultrasound didn’t show anything, but the surgeon felt around and found three cysts total.  He thinks I have Fibrocystic Breast Disease.  The main thing to do is to cut back on caffeine and other things that cause the cysts to swell more, and cause pain.  I’m thankful that it isn’t anything too serious…it’s just a pain…literally…LOL

I quit The Digi Chick, this last Monday 😦  Three stores was just too much for me to keep up with, so now I’m just at Elemental Scraps and Scrapbook Bytes.  Speaking of…I’m having a sale at both stores, this weekend! 🙂  All of my products at ES are on sale, and we are having a “up to” 50% off sale at SBB:

Creative Confusion 50% off Sale! :)

Leave a Reply

